Pete Lashley singer-songwriter
www.petelashley.com

Gigs

Friday, October 24, 2014 9pm Travellers Rest, Glenridding (Ullswater)
Saturday, October 25, 2014 9pm Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, Arnside
Thursday, October 30, 2014 8-10pm The Quiet Bar (The Quiet Site), Ullswater
Friday, October 31, 2014 9pm Pack Horse Inn, Keswick

All the Lakeland Trails courses are truly inspiring and are set in jaw dropping Lakeland scenery. There is a wonderful carnival atmosphere at Lakeland Trails events and they cater for all standards of runner and all ages. Pete will be playing between 2.30-3.30pm just before the prize giving at Jenkins Field, Glenridding, by the shores of Ullswater. For more details check out www.lakelandtrails.org

Sunday, November 2, 2014 6pm The Lounge Bar, Penrith

Pete will be performing on the Ullswater Steamer 'Raven' as it ferries the runners across the beautiful lake Ullswater from Glenridding to the race's start point at Howtown. First sailing is at 9am, then 10am, 11am & 12pm. The Lakeland Trails courses are truly inspiring and are set in jaw dropping Lakeland scenery. There is a wonderful carnival atmosphere at Lakeland Trails events and they cater for all standards of runner and all ages. For more details check out www.lakelandtrails.org

Friday, November 7, 2014 9pm The Stags Head, Bowness
Saturday, November 8, 2014 9.30pm The Ambleside Tavern, Ambleside
Saturday, November 15, 2014 9pm The Kings Arms Hotel, Hawkshead
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 9pm The Royal Oak, Ambleside
Thursday, November 20, 2014 9pm The Queens, Windermere
Saturday, November 29, 2014 9pm The Stags Head, Bowness
Sunday, December 7, 2014 9pm The Kings Arms Hotel, Hawkshead

Pete playing at The Kings Arms Hotel, Hawkshead as part of the Hawkshead Christmas Fair Weekend Festival

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 9pm The Royal Oak, Ambleside
Saturday, December 13, 2014 9pm The Stags Head, Bowness
Friday, December 19, 2014 9pm The Kings Arms Hotel, Hawkshead
Saturday, December 20, 2014 9.30pm The Ambleside Tavern, Ambleside
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 8-10pm The Quiet Bar (The Quiet Site), Ullswater

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s. 

Thursday, January 22, 2015 9pm The Queens, Windermere
Saturday, January 31, 2015 9pm Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, Arnside
Saturday, May 30, 2015 9pm Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, Arnside
Saturday, September 26, 2015 9pm Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, Arnside
Saturday, December 12, 2015 9pm Ye Olde Fighting Cocks, Arnside
Thursday, December 24, 2015 9pm The Club Inn, Endmoor
Share this page