Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Friday, 3 April 2015
9.30pm

Saturday, 4 April 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 5 April 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Friday, 10 April 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 11 April 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 17 April 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 18 April 2015
3.30pm to 4.30pm

Pete will be playing between 3.30-4.30pm at Hawkshead Lakeland Trails before the prize giving.  Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked, safe and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 18 April 2015
9.30pm

Thursday, 23 April 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 24 April 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 25 April 2015
9.30pm

Wednesday, 29 April 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 1 May 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 3 May 2015
9.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Saturday, 9 May 2015
3.30pm to 4.30pm

Pete will be playing between 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Staveley Lakeland Trails   Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked, safe and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Friday, 15 May 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 22 May 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 23 May 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 26 May 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Wednesday, 27 May 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 29 May 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 30 May 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 5 June 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 7 June 2015
2.30pm

Fantastic Lakeland Trails Coniston Marathon & Half Marathon. Stunning courses and a brilliant fun atmosphere! Pete will be playing from 2.30-3.30pm before the prize giving.

Friday, 19 June 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 20 June 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 23 June 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Saturday, 27 June 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 30 June 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 3 July 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 4 July 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Tuesday, 7 July 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 10 July 2015
8.00pm

More details to follow

Saturday, 11 July 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 12 July 2015
2.00pm

Pete will be playing on the terrace outside the Sticklebarn in the afternoon.

Tuesday, 14 July 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Tuesday, 21 July 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 24 July 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 28 July 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 31 July 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 1 August 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 2 August 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 4 August 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Thursday, 6 August 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Friday, 7 August 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 8 August 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 11 August 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 14 August 2015
9.00pm

Tuesday, 18 August 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 21 August 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 23 August 2015
2.00pm

Pete will be playing on the terrace outside the Sticklebarn in the afternoon.

Tuesday, 25 August 2015
7.00pm

Every Tuesday from 23rd June to 25th August Our famous fish supper cruises return onboard a two hour evening cruise with musical entertainment from Pete Lashley. Ticket price Adult £17.50 (Children under 13 £14.00) includes two hour evening cruise, fish & chip supper (veggie option available on booking), live entertainment. Dogs not permitted. Departs Pooley Bridge Pier 7 pm Returns approx 9pm

Friday, 28 August 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 4 September 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 5 September 2015
3.30pm to 4.30pm

Pete will be playing between 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Keswick Lakeland Trails   Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked, safe and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 5 September 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Saturday, 12 September 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 19 September 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Friday, 25 September 2015 to Saturday, 26 September 2015
1.00pm to 12.00am

A fantastic weekend of music in a stunning location!!!!! http://www.partyinthevalley.com/ Line up times TBC

Saturday, 26 September 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 2 October 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 10 October 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 24 October 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 25 October 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Sunday, 1 November 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 21 November 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 6 December 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 12 December 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 19 December 2015
9.00pm

Thursday, 24 December 2015
9.00pm

Thursday, 31 December 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Share this page