Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Saturday, 17 March 2018
9.00pm

Friday, 18 May 2018
9.30pm

Saturday, 16 February 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 17 February 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 23 February 2019
9.00pm

Friday, 8 March 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 9 March 2019
9.00pm

Thursday, 14 March 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 16 March 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving

Friday, 22 March 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 30 March 2019
9.00pm

Sunday, 31 March 2019
5.45pm

Friday, 5 April 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 6 April 2019
9.30pm

Thursday, 11 April 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 13 April 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving

Saturday, 13 April 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 19 April 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 20 April 2019
8.00pm

Sunday, 21 April 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 26 April 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 27 April 2019
8.30pm

Saturday, 4 May 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving

Saturday, 4 May 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 5 May 2019
9.30pm

Thursday, 9 May 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 11 May 2019
8.00pm

Friday, 17 May 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 19 May 2019
5.45pm

Friday, 24 May 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 25 May 2019
9.00pm

Monday, 27 May 2019
8.00pm

Sunday, 2 June 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 2.30-3.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving

Friday, 7 June 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 21 June 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 22 June 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 28 June 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 30 June 2019
1.30pm

Pete will be playing from 1.30-2.30pm before the Lakeland Trails Ultra prize giving 

Saturday, 6 July 2019
8.00pm

Friday, 12 July 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 13 July 2019
9.00pm

Saturday, 20 July 2019
9.30pm

Tuesday, 23 July 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 26 July 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 27 July 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 2 August 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 3 August 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 4 August 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 10 August 2019
8.30pm

Saturday, 17 August 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 18 August 2019
8.00pm

Friday, 30 August 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 30 August 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 1 September 2019
8.00pm

Friday, 6 September 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 7 September 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving 

Saturday, 7 September 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 13 September 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 14 September 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 21 September 2019
9.00pm

Friday, 27 September 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 28 September 2019
8.30pm

Friday, 4 October 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 5 October 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving 

Saturday, 5 October 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 12 October 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 26 October 2019
3.30pm

Pete will be playing from 3.30-4.30pm before the Lakeland Trails prize giving 

Saturday, 26 October 2019
9.30pm

Sunday, 27 October 2019
9.00am

Pete will be playing from 9am sailings onwards for the Ullswater Lakeland Trails 

Friday, 8 November 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 9 November 2019
8.00pm

Saturday, 16 November 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 23 November 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 13 December 2019
9.30pm

Friday, 27 December 2019
9.30pm

Saturday, 28 December 2019
9.30pm

Tuesday, 31 December 2019
8.00pm

Share this page