Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Saturday, 17 March 2018
9.00pm

Friday, 18 May 2018
9.30pm

Friday, 28 September 2018
9.30pm

Saturday, 29 September 2018
9.15pm

Friday, 5 October 2018
9.15pm

Saturday, 6 October 2018
8.00pm

Saturday, 13 October 2018
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Jenkins Field, Glenridding. Lakeland Trails (lakelandtrails.org) are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain  

Sunday, 14 October 2018
9.00am

Starting from the Ullswater Pier at Glenridding (CA11 OUS), the journey starts with a beautiful half hour cruise aboard the Ullswater Steamer "Raven", which takes the runners to the start in the hamlet of Howtown, whilst being serenaded by singer/songwriter Pete Lashley. The 10km Ullswater Trail Run, 14km Ullswater Trail Race and 14km Ullswater Trail Challenge follow well marked and marshalled footpaths and bridleways along the lake shore, giving panoramic views of Helvellyn and the surrounding peaks, finishing in Jenkins Field, next to the Ullswater Pier. Much of the course passes through ancient woodland, which will be at its autumnal best. Underfoot conditions can be tricky at times, especially if wet. 

Friday, 19 October 2018
9.15pm

Saturday, 20 October 2018
8.30pm

Sunday, 21 October 2018
1.00pm

Pete will be playing from 1-2pm

Friday, 26 October 2018
9.15pm

Saturday, 27 October 2018
9.00pm

Sunday, 28 October 2018
5.45pm

Friday, 2 November 2018
9.15pm

Saturday, 3 November 2018
9.00pm

Friday, 9 November 2018
9.30pm

Saturday, 10 November 2018
8.00pm

Saturday, 17 November 2018
8.00pm

Saturday, 24 November 2018
9.00pm

Friday, 30 November 2018
9.15pm

Sunday, 16 December 2018
5.45pm

Friday, 21 December 2018
9.30pm

Monday, 24 December 2018
9.00pm

Monday, 31 December 2018
8.00pm

Share this page