Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Saturday, 3 December 2016
10.30am

Lots of performers and stalls, this year hosted in the lounge area of No 17 in Milnthorpe. The event starts at 10am. Pete will be playing from 10.30-11am.

Saturday, 3 December 2016
9.00pm

Saturday, 17 December 2016
9.00pm

Saturday, 24 December 2016
9.00pm

Saturday, 31 December 2016
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Saturday, 21 January 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 27 January 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 28 January 2017
9.30pm

Friday, 10 February 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 11 February 2017
9.00pm

Pete will playing from 9-11pm. Kev Kendal (fb.com/KevKendal) will be playing from 7-9pm.

Friday, 24 February 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 25 February 2017
9.30pm

Saturday, 4 March 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 10 March 2017
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Saturday, 11 March 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 17 March 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 18 March 2017
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Cartmel Racecourse. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 18 March 2017
9.30pm

Friday, 24 March 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 8 April 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 14 April 2017
9.00pm

Thursday, 20 April 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 21 April 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 22 April 2017
9.30pm

Saturday, 6 May 2017
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Staveley Recreation Ground. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 6 May 2017
9.00pm

Sunday, 7 May 2017
9.00pm

Thursday, 18 May 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 19 May 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 20 May 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 2 June 2017
9.00pm

Sunday, 4 June 2017
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 2.30-3.30pm before the prize giving at Coniston Old Hall. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Tuesday, 20 June 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Thursday, 22 June 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 24 June 2017
9.00pm

Tuesday, 27 June 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Sunday, 2 July 2017
11.00am

Apres trails music at 11am on the Sunday with Pete Lashley, in the main marquee Rothay Park, Ambleside The 110km Ultimate Trails Challenge is a testing 110km ultra marathon course through some of the most dramatic mountain scenery in the Lake District. The tough, challenging course is worth 5 UTMB entry credit points and will certainly live up to it's billing as the most picturesque ultra marathon in the UK. The 110km route also includes 6 mountain passes, 5 lakes, 14,000 ft ascent/descent along with 10 memorable feed stations.   The 55km Ultimate Trails Challenge, utilises much of the final half of the 110km course, and is worth 3 UTMB entry credit point, for those wanting a shorter ultra marathon option

Tuesday, 4 July 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Friday, 7 July 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 8 July 2017
9.00pm

Tuesday, 11 July 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Tuesday, 18 July 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Thursday, 20 July 2017
9.00pm

Tuesday, 25 July 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Tuesday, 1 August 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Friday, 4 August 2017
9.00pm

Tuesday, 8 August 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Tuesday, 15 August 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Tuesday, 22 August 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Thursday, 24 August 2017
9.00pm

Sunday, 27 August 2017
9.00pm

Tuesday, 29 August 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Saturday, 2 September 2017
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Fitz Park, Keswick. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Tuesday, 5 September 2017
7.00pm

Two hour cruise of the beautiful lake Ullswater with Pete providing the musical entertainment and a Cumbrian Fish Supper. Sets sail from Pooley Bridge at 7pm 

Friday, 15 September 2017
9.00pm

Thursday, 21 September 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 6 October 2017
9.00pm

Saturday, 14 October 2017
3.30pm

Pete will be performing from 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Jenkins Field, Glenridding. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 14 October 2017
9.00pm

Sunday, 15 October 2017
9.00am

Pete will be performing on the 9,10,11&12 sailings across to Howtown and before the prize giving at Jenkins Field, Glenridding. Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 5km, 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Thursday, 19 October 2017
9.00pm

Friday, 10 November 2017
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Thursday, 23 November 2017
9.00pm

Thursday, 21 December 2017
9.00pm

Sunday, 31 December 2017
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Share this page