Pete Lashley

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwriter

Gigs

Saturday, 29 August 2015
8.30pm

Friday, 4 September 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 5 September 2015
3.30pm to 4.30pm

Pete will be playing between 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving at Keswick Lakeland Trails   Lakeland Trails are some of the most inspiring trail running and walking events in the UK, all held within the spectacular landscape of the Lake District National Park. Designed for all ages and abilities, our trail courses range from 10km and 14km -18km, all the way through to half and full marathon distances. Each provide well marked, safe and marshalled journeys along environmentally sustainable bridleways and footpaths that take in some of the most incredible countryside in Britain.

Saturday, 5 September 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Wednesday, 9 September 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 11 September 2015
9.30pm

Saturday, 12 September 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 18 September 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 19 September 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Wednesday, 23 September 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 25 September 2015 to Saturday, 26 September 2015
1.00pm to 12.00am

A fantastic weekend of music in a stunning location!!!!! http://www.partyinthevalley.com/ Line up times TBC

Saturday, 26 September 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 27 September 2015
5.45pm

Friday, 2 October 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 3 October 2015
3.30pm

Fantastic courses and atmosphere in inspirational Lakeland scenery. Check out lakelandtrails.org for more details.  Pete will be playing between 3.30-4.30pm before the prize giving.

Friday, 9 October 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 10 October 2015
9.00pm

Wednesday, 14 October 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 24 October 2015
9.00pm

Sunday, 25 October 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Saturday, 31 October 2015
9.30pm

Sunday, 1 November 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 7 November 2015
2.30pm

Inspirational courses and a great fun atmosphere set in awesome Lakeland scenery. See www.lakelandtrails.org for more details. Pete will be playing between 2-30-3.30pm before the prize giving.

Sunday, 8 November 2015
2.30pm

Inspirational courses and a great fun atmosphere set in awesome Lakeland scenery. See www.lakelandtrails.org for more details. Pete will be playing between 2-30-3.30pm before the prize giving.

Wednesday, 11 November 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 21 November 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 5 December 2015
10.00pm

Sunday, 6 December 2015
9.00pm

Friday, 11 December 2015
9.30pm

Saturday, 12 December 2015
9.00pm

Saturday, 19 December 2015
9.00pm

Thursday, 24 December 2015
9.00pm

Thursday, 31 December 2015
8.00pm

Often described as the best campsite bar in Britain, the atmosphere in this building is without doubt, unique! To many the bar represents a great place to swap stories and tales about the day's events. The original building was erected in 1648 as an agricultural barn. It is attached to the farmhouse in the traditional Cumbrian Long barn style. The barn was rebuilt in 1752. The Barn was converted into a bar in the 1950s.

Share this page