Skip Navigation

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwrite


There are 12 tracks on the album (10 songs & 2 instrumentals). All of the songs and instrumentals are originals. It was recorded between March 2018 and July 2023 at Stonegate Recording Studios at Mewith near Bentham, not far from Ingleton.

Much of the music and songs on this album have been inspired by the great outdoors and being surrounded by the beauty of the natural landscape all around us.

The album features Andy Smith on drums and was recorded and engineered by Sam Parkinson at Stonegate Recording Studios, Mewith, Bentham

  1. Reclaim
  2. When You Slow Down
  3. Kailash
  4. Ama Dablam
  5. A Golden Road
  6. The Space
  7. Feeling The Sunshine
  8. Your Mission Is Good
  9. Over My Head
  10. Algo Rhythm
  11. Night In The Wood
  12. Quiet Garden

Download and Stream on Spotify

Share this page