Skip Navigation

Pete Lashley - Lake District based singer-songwrite


Slate by Pete Lashley

Release Year: 2004


  1. Staring Back At A Blank Screen Of Love
  2. Down On The Avenue
  3. Somewhere In This New World
  4. Medal
  5. Crossroads
  6. Six Months ‘Til The Longest Day
  7. Lakonikos Lament
  8. Parochial Blues
  9. Bye Bye Bye
  10. As Old As The Rock

Back to Albums

Share this page